Keep Fit With Keeley

Where Fitness can be Fun!!

Get a fitter, stronger more toned body.

No more expensive gym memberships.


Hi Everyone


Christmas is creeping up on us very rapidly and as you all know i love Christmas!!  So all Christmas classes are now organised and i've tried to keep everything running as much as possible to keep those pesky pounds at bay!!


CHRISTMAS CLASSES

Friday 7th Dec – No class

Monday 17th Dec 9.30am & 10.30am – No class

Tuesday 18th Dec 9.30am & 10.45am – No class

Thursday 20th Dec – 9.30am ABW

Friday 21st Dec – 9.30am Mature Movers

Saturday 22nd Dec – 9.30am Outdoor Fitness

Monday 24th Dec – 9.30am Mature Movers

Monday 24th Dec – 10.30am Body conditioning

Tuesday 25th Dec – No classes

Thursday 27th Dec – 9.30am ABW

Friday 28th Dec – 9.30am Mature Movers

Saturday 29th Dec – 9.30am Outdoor Fitness

Monday 31st Dec - 9.30am Mature Movers

Tuesday 1st Jan – No class


All classes back to normal from 2nd January.

Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year!

 Thank you all for your continued support. 


Keeley xxx

Great classes for all abilities.

Make friends in your local community, classes in Cobham & Oxshott.


Pay as you go classes only £6.00 per class.


WEIGHT MANAGEMENT


If you are looking to lose weight, gain lean muscle or wanting to achieve optimum health and well being, then Isagenix is for you!


A total weight management solution, it will help you feel the best you ever have.  You will lose pounds, increase your energy levels and put the perfect amount of vitamins and minerals into your body to make you feel amazing!


Lots of my clients are reaping the benefits of these products already, they are all happy to give you their feedback.


If you would like more information please call me 07765 868193 or follow the link below for all info:


 https://Keeley11.isagenix.com/


Thank you all for your continued support!!